Agricultural Universities of Gujarat Common Admission

The Government of Gujarat has established four Agricultural Universities viz., Anand Agricultural University, Junagadh Agricultural University, Navsari Agricultural University, and Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University for imparting education in agriculture and allied science in State of Gujarat under Gujarat Agricultural Universities Act, 2004 ( Gujarat Act. No. 5 of 2004.)

Sr. NoCodeNameDownload Brochure
1001College of Agriculture, JAU,Junagadh
2002College of Agriculture, JAU, Mota Bhandariya (Amreli)
3003College of Agriculture,JAU, Khapat (Porbandar)
4004B. A. College of Agriculture, AAU, Anand
5005College of Agriculture, AAU, Vaso
6006College of Agriculture, AAU, Jabugam
7007N. M. College of Agriculture, NAU, Navsari
8008College of Agriculture, NAU, Bharuch
9009College of Agriculture, NAU, Waghai
10010CP College of Agriculture, SDAU,  Sardarkrushinagar
11011College of Agriculture, SDAU, Tharad
12012College of Agriculture, SDAU, Bhuj
13013College of Horticulture,JAU, Junagadh
14014College of Horticulture, AAU, Anand
15015College of Horticulture, SDAU, Jagudan
16016ASPEE College of Horticulture, NAU, Navsari
17017ASPEE Shakilam Biotechnology Institute, NAU, Surat.
18018College of Basic Science & Humanities, SDAU, Sardarkrushinagar
19019College of Forestry, NAU, Navsari
20020College of Agricultural Engineering & Technology,JAU, Junagadh
21021College of Agricultural Engineering & Technology,AAU, Godhra
22022College of Agricultural Engineering & Technology,NAU, Dediyapada
23023College of Food Processing Technology & Bio Energy, AAU, Anand
24024College of Food Technology, SDAU, Sardarkrushinagar
25025College of R.E. & E.E., SDAU, Sardarkrushinagar
26026College of Agricultural Information Technology, AAU, Anand
27027ASPEE College of Nutrition and Community Science, SDAU, Sardarkrushinagar (CS)
28028ASPEE College of Nutrition and Community Science, SDAU, Sardarkrushinagar (FND)


Social Media